Screen shot 2014-08-04 at 13.03.54.png

REGULAR CLASSES

MONDAY

8.30-9.30am, Warm Vinyasa Flow, Triyoga Soho

1-2.15pm, Vinyasa Flow L2, Down to Earth, Kentish Town

TUESDAY

7-8am Vinyasa Flow, Yogahome ,Stoke Newington

6.30-7.45pm, Vinyasa Flow L1, Yogahome, Stoke Newington

WEDNESDAY

1-2pm, Vinyasa Flow L1, Down to Earth

6.45-7.45pm Vinyasa Flow Open, Tripspace, Hackney

THURSDAY

6.15-7.15 am Vinyasa Flow, Triyoga Soho

6-7.15 pm Yoga Flow, Yotopia

 

For privates, group or corporate please get in touch

SCHEDULED COVER 2016

TRIYOGA

Sun 12 March, 12-1.30pm Vinyasa L1-2, Camden

Sun 12 March, 1.45-3.15pm Vinyasa L2-3, Camden

Sun 2 April, 12-1.30pm Vinyasa L1-2, Camden

Sun 2 April, 1.45-3.15pm Vinyasa L2-3, Camden

Wed 5 April, 9.45 - 10.45am Vinyasa, Chelsea

Fri 7 April, 9.15-10.45am, Vinyasa, Chelsea

Sun 9 April, 12-1.30pm Vinyasa L1-2, Camden

Sun 9 April, 1.45-3.15pm Vinyasa L2-3, Camden

Thurs 25 May, 7.30-8.30am, Vinyasa, Soho

TRIPSPACE

Mon 3 April 6.45-7.45pm, Vinyasa Flow

Sat 8 April, 10.15-11.45am, Vinyasa Flow

Mon 10 April 6.45-7.45pm, Vinyasa Flow

Sat 29 April, 10.15-11.45am, Vinyasa Flow